arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pretending unbored

Been blur the whole damn day.

I can't seem to have a peanut inkling why i hate this Chinese New year holiday. I am actually in the office, at 10 pm.. trying to figure out what to write on the monthly report. Believe it or not...i'm here in the office.

I should have been in Koh Samui by this time.. walking by the sea, day-dreaming about how great is the future.. do a LOT of men watching, drooling at every toss of their great bodies hehehe...

But why am i here? Because Ida has a leg-cramp.. oi makcik! menyampahnya akuuuu! We are suppose to take that Hyundai coupe and drive up till Haadyai.. and another friend will be waiting to continue the journey. But of course... since Im forever broke this month, I refuse to take my own car. That Coupe is petrol and toll subsidized by Ida's fiance's company which means our journey is free.. Besides we thought of having all girls party in that road trip and go nuts driving over the speed limits.. hehehe ni sure kes sebab mak aku mesti tak restu kalau aku pegi.. sebab tu bende ni tak jadi

I'm gonna kill Ida for going to that gym.. because I'm bored to death. This is what you get when all your friends are all over the country or the world.. and all I got left are the ones attached or the office mates I cant rely on. With the exception of Nurul, my college mate who's been staying here in KL lately. Bosannya hidup...

Encik Tajul, my manager who is in Prai now is making fun of me and Mr. J over the emails he distributed to the team. It goes like this;

Comparing to the schedule, it'll get worse next week. So take your holidays now, take a really good rest as THEY are going to wring our ass, with the exception of Prudence. Hmmmm...

He didn't really say Mr J's name but it's practically a lil' known fact that Mr J never 'hits' me in the meeting. He ALWAYS smile when it comes to me. ALWAYS gave me different treatment. Damn it..! don't do it in the meeting. I could even feel his eyes on me. Even that bitch downstairs didn't get the same treatment. Orang tua sekor tu tak reti langsung nak cover..malu wooo..

But I gotta be careful this Thursday in Prai. Be prepared to see my team get their asses wringed this time and if my report fails to finish on time it is MY ass that he's going to wring. Let's not screw up this time. Amen.

10:10 p.m. - 2003-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk