arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a little cry of help

What would you do if you know that your good friend is living in full of sins and you are not able to help?

I feel so helpless..

Just tell me what to do...

........

************************************************************

I am questioning a question mankind fail to answer for centuries.

"Why is all about death?"

Is elimination is truly the answer of everything? Will war be the only solution to fight of what we call freedom? Or is it solely created for manipulation or control?

God is fair.

When we, the mankind living in this side of the world, happy, educated, pampered with leisure and solid technology, there's always somebody out there crying, losing a child, dying on deathbed, starving or having dignity trampled upon.

I am second guessing my fate in this world.

Am I all that selfish to be given this life, seating comfortably on my chair writing this yet knowing perfectly that people out there need help that I cant give?

***********************************************************

The white smoke trailed off, dissolving into the sky. The debris must be everywhere as I saw them searching the remains of the bodies of those persons who lived outside their dreams. We can never escape this death. This, I still believe it is partly an unspoken war in the nation who wants to control the world. Astronauts or not, they died because of that nation.Though they dreamed to be among the stars, they reached them and then died. You only have to watch the footage of the telly as the smoke dissolved, so were the dreams to see how true is that.

And since when that life is fair?

9:18 p.m. - 2003-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk