arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

intrigued

Stumbled across the story of a fellow blogger of the place that taught me the true meaning of loneliness, life and more. I was shaped and moulded there as a young teenager. Too bad that the person that I am now is far cry from what that place had hoped me to become. Don't get me wrong... I am so much better than the rest of them in a way... and proud of it.

To my dear old school, I am helluva proud that I am different. :)

Just a story untold

2:11 a.m. - 2003-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk