arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

note of an email

I received an interesting email yesterday evening, amusely 'reprimanding' my safety behaviour at site last Tuesday.

It went like this:

Miss Project Control Engineer,

One of the photos that I had sent to you, showing your goodself posing without the safety helmet - please do not repeat this in future. As you are aware, birds and jets are flying above you and without warning they or their shits can fall and drop from the sky.

Seriously, all the employees should not take pictures without the safety helmet or safety shoes on site.

Regards,

P/S YOU ARE LUCKY THAT I WROTE THE E-MAIL AND NOT PETRONAS INSPECTOR!

Hehehe.. It was actually an offence but I didnt wear the helmet because I was 30 meter above the ground on the damn sphere tank. Here's what I replied:

Hello Mr Safety Manager...

Excuse me????? I actually had a SAFETY HELMET. Its just that I held it with my hand not with my head. SO your prompt email telling me that I TOOK picture WITHOUT safety helmet IS A TOTAL LIE!

;p

Pi check balikkkkkk!!!!

P/S: BIRDS SHIT.. JETS DON'T ;p

5:34 p.m. - 2003-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk