arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just have to update

-Been away to miri..

-Rushed back to kl last week because my kitchen nearly exploded in fire. I responded to the sad sound of my mother's voice mostly. Thank goodness she's ok. The kitchen needs to be rectified..hmmm...

-Lost 4.5 kgs. Hey, I thought those Miri Mee Kolok supposed to make me fat....?? My weight fluctuates easily, though.

-Been moody the whole damn week. Mom gets cranky all the while at home. Fareh nearly kills me with work. Chu, my TNB trainee stormed from his responsibilities this afternoon after a session of 'membebel macam mak nenek' from me. I'm bad, I admit but running away from work in work hours is unspeakable (in my terms, at least). Promise my self to kick some butts tomorrow, parroting my boss of these damn obligations we call bundles of bad works. How dare he defies his boss because in this case, I am his boss!

-I managed to get through a whole month of works doing proposal of a new power plant extending a 40 billion dollars worth of job. In this new era, where we could get cheap labors doing professional works (me! me! me!), companies (like MY company) are taking risks putting the job in the hand of a 25 year-old like me. I'm the cheapest labor a.k.a slave they have.

-Broke barrier of inferiorities when I finally sent a long awaited application letters to 20 top companies I wanted to work with. Wish me luck or I'll be forever doomed in this hell.

-Trusted Breguet with my car while I was in Miri last week. Thank goodness 'my baby' was ok when I came back. Just to recap a long distance conversation from Miri;


Me: So, how's my baby?

Breguet: Well..I'm fine. You know.. been here and there.

Me: I'm talking about my car, you idiot!

Breguet: Huh? Oh.. ok

Me: Hahahahaha!!

-Went for a little date in MAS Golden Lounge the day I flew for Miri with Mr J.. heheheh.. well.. don't blame me.. he was going to Prai. Aku nak makan free je dalam Golden Lounge tu.

-And.. will be away again next week to Prai. Any suggestion to which hotel to go in Penang? Maybe the suites in Vistana is ok, I guess.. the nearest from Penang anyway.

-Gonna cut work..cuti laa.. 2 days while in Penang.

Ohh.. remind me to kick Chu's butt tomorrow. Adieu

8:33 p.m. - 2003-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk