arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THE DEAD FROG

New Page 1

I hate doing design, it takes a lot of patient and obviously my CEO has instilled this in him when it comes to this meticulous stuff.

Suddenly, I Remember the day when some morons had hung up a dead frog (the horror!) on my car side mirror the day I deliberately made myself late to work few weeks back.

I wish he could be that dead frog. Yucks!

I'm outta here. ;p

Picture of Murder !, the frog hooligan has murdered a innocent bystander by strengeling it's victum with his froglegs.

12:16 p.m. - 2003-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk