arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stirred and shaken

Alrite, this is what I hate..

The invasion of my privacy. Yeah..me and my big mouth.

I guess in a way my ego got bruised and I lashed out.

..........

Been blessed with the meeting of good people of late. In which results my going to religious classes in Saudi Consul every Friday. I hate to think that I'd die without having an inkling what Islam is all about.

People like my partner and Auntie Liza made me feel blessed. My patient partner, who has always been encouraging me into taking a better path in my life after all the mistakes I have led myself done. He brought over a good permanent change in my life. I couldnt thank God more for that.

Auntie Liza who has made me see that there are parts of life worth given up. To believe in fate, to realize life is too fleet to be wasted and there are more depth to what I am having now. Spending hours talking with her made me feel 'insaf'. I hope she doesnt have to spend months in Mecca so soon. I dont get enough of her.

I cant change overnight. And some people who expect me to be better have to wait. Especially my partner. I am glad that I chose this path rather than what I have wrongly dreamed. Thank you isn't enough.

...........

Note:

To Mr unknown from PT, nope.. just because big momma is fara's sister and has been regarded as the momma bitch all around, she doesnt make my world a living hell. So, there no reason why I should be bitching about her. I'll keep my bitching as long as she stays out of my way. So long, mate.

11:03 a.m. - 2003-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk