arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

unseen

My mistakes paid dearly today. Twice.

And why havent I seen this before, I dont understand. My boss just told me I don't have the maturity and finesse of handling the situation leading me of being an instrument (machai) of some people here. It's kinda hurt watching him on the verge laughing at me. An ignorance that amuses him.

I simply suck at office etiquettes. Plus with tiny, petty things that make life more complicated. Each people are bound to bump into small hurdles that gathers significant in life. What I did today is one of them. I'm just appalled at what I did and didn't see.

5:09 p.m. - 2003-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk