arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

multi mix

Fara's mom was hospitalized in Mecca, so I have heard. I pity her. Having broken both hands and some fractured ribs, must be tremendously painful. Thank goodness she's ok now. I guess Fara wasnt in a good mood when I called this morning, so I dared not speak much. She just said thank you and I guess still pretty much shocked of the accident. Her mom dues back in KL tomorrow.

-------------------------------------

My time last week went in a bad shape, so to speak. I remember crying when I accidentally found the email that could loosen my pride and dignity in my boss' Inbox. Had he chosen to forward it to me, things would have become much worse. Somehow, I was relieved because he was being protective so, I was spared from being humiliated. I will try my best to avoid going to Miri again or have any contact with the man who chose me to become the object of instrument. Period.

---------------------------------------

I am not sure if my good friend Nurul will read this. But it kinda suck when she has a new boyfriend now..

"Oi makcik!! Bercinta macam nak rak sampai tak ingat aku dah! ;p

Hehe.. it's funny because I have never felt the urge to go out with my partner that much. We like being around each other but hey, I have my own life. I kinda 'rimas' when he keeps saying "Cubala pakai kain..." Aha..! I simply tried to be reasonable at times but I couldnt find any reason fighting with him over silly matters. For somebody who knows really well what kind of job I'm having, its kinda appalled me at times. But to his suprise, I hailed from my house wearing baju kurung when I sent him to KLIA last Saturday. Ada bunga2 warna purple lagi...hehehe.. sindir le tu.

Above all, he needs to know that Im far from being dainty. Sorry to say that.. :)

11:58 a.m. - 2003-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk