arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Off again

I went deep to silence.

~Sebenarnya memang malas nak update pun.~

Will be off to Kuching for 4 days. Bring along a dashing consultant in his mid 40s buh urghh, still looks like a great dish and NICE too. Hmm.. wait till dear partner hears about this.

I was so busy preparing for the trip I forgot there's a 5 (4 inches thick each) volume documents has to be read today. Unless I want to loose face in front of those rep from the giant companies, I can just ignore the files. Cant possibly bring all those documents along. It will be too heavy and I cant afford to get it lost in the masses of luggages. It will cost the company 50 millions.

Wont do anything much tomorrow. The visit in Senari Port only takes place on Monday. Promised my old assistant Seri, who now studying there for jalan2 session. I cancelled a reservation at Crowne Plaza hotel and they charged RM80 to my damned card. Stupid internet reservation. Allright.. my fault actually. I didnt reallly read the terms and condition. I settled for Hilton anyway. Kinda goood since they have this Asiana Summer Package and for a normal RM400 per night room, the price was brought down till RM160 excluding 10%. Not bad.

Kisah selanjutnya : sila tunggu keluaran akan datang selepas selamat mendarat di KLIA.

Gotta read the damn documents now. Now I know why my boss hates site visit and send a girl instead.

I go die now.

5:35 p.m. - 2003-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk