arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when i decide not to worry

Due to some unforeseen disturbances in front of my house, I missed my flight to Singapore this morning. I travelled FIRST class today... only to KLIA..heheh.

At the other side of the line my boss was pissed. Hey.. was not my fault anyway. Accidents like that bound to happen everyday.

[Sorry boss, pissing you off is actually great, I welcome all the grumbles if it means not having you nagging my nose for one day :) ]Err, you can let Donald nags Johan's nose today, he gets RM2 millions, anyway. I get peanuts.

I'm one lucky lady for having her flight missed and a week rest from seeing KLIA. Mana gue tahan tiap-tiap minggu kena fly..

Oopss.. but there is a flight to catch this Friday, a short weekend trip to the east where I'll be flying First Class (oklaa..business class je for domestic) and pamper myself in a 5-stars hotel which spells...

SPA..SPA..SPA............and SPA..

urgghhh..Best nyer!

See you at the majlis, cik kieli.. :)

5:39 p.m. - 2003-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk