arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

embracing accountability

I have mixed feeling of going to Kuantan tomorrow. It's not so much of being there for my good friend, but it's between choosing the right questions and answers during the trip. I cringe at the thought of having to bring up certain subject to thoroughly discuss of what I am heading next.

It's quite a mess when all I could think of since few days ago is to go or not to go. Half of me wants to be there with my friends and the other half is somewhat reluctant to go. Going means I have to be on a crossroad again. Again, jeopardizing what I've held for so long but unable to keep anymore.

Facing reality isn't all that easy, so it seems. And carrying this big responsibility is even harder for my shoulder to bear.

I cannot run anymore and I don't want to. This has to end here. So God help me.

8:46 p.m. - 2003-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk