arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to the DOM

I still wish I made a right decision quitting this job. This apprehension that's been creeping my spine is making my system nervous day by day.

CEO is yet to call me in his gorgeous room. Please table swallow me. God, I'm sooooo fucking nervous. Fareh has asked me to delay for 6 months(once again). Not of my damn business if the company didn't bother to get a junior to be trained. It took me 3 damn years to be soundly trained and they got that 3 years to find a junior but they did not.

It's gonna be lonely I know living alone. I'm sure gonna miss KL. The polluted air or the horrible gargantuan traffics, I dont know. Hehe..

This morning it bothers me if I have enough savings to really start on my own. I already put aside almost every cent to my unit trust scheme. Can't believe old missy prudence is saving for the future and ...I'm planning almost impossibly to be a millionaire in less that 10 years, muahahaha.

Seriously, I'm gonna get my license as a unit trust agent in less than a month. Macam ada masa nak jual. :) But its ok. The plan is not just getting big bucks out of the trusts selling but as a self awareness programme to be really aware of the stock markets nowadays. If I am really gonna expire as a businesswoman, I'd better do this. Hey, I can even make another career out of this. :)

Nash... so unlike my partner is really supportive of these job changing thingy. Though a bit like a gatal old man, I've been really intrigued with his support on my career. I've always found him bored because he talks about his business most of the time if not in his gatal mode. Nasib baik le hang ni ceo, selalu tolong aku..kalau tak jgn harap aku nak layan..;p I told him yesterday that he's gonna end up as a dirty old man with his hoRRRible dirty jokes on woman. He just laughed like a mad hyena to me. No wonder your Cindy Crawford wife ran awayyy... oops!

Hmm.. miss my partner and his sleazy smiles..

11:20 a.m. - 2004-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk