arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a glance on reality and yet

2 of my best friends are facing the milestone of their life.

**Nurul is getting married**

**Ida is forced out from a messy relationship and finally has to learn to stand on her dainty feet**

I can't really fork out my emotions here when Nurul is dwelling her last days as a single woman. I am so happy for her and for her, I always believe that there's a happy ending for everything. Despite the lacks of here and there, they proved they made it in a short time frame. I, on the other hand, kinda amused by my own negligence when I doubted they were going going to make it. Fate, as always has its own funny way of twisting things around.

Ida... how would I say this to her..

I don't think she needs me. I know i sound selfish leaving her like this but these are things that I have foreseen and warned her about. She somehow needs to leave everything behind and start on her own. I had my own personal reasons why I avoided her for almost a year.

Screw the man who left you like this but I still think that you need to stand alone. I can guide you to where the right path is but I can't hold your hands anymore. Don't say I never tried. It's high time to be independent. Forgive me..

***************************************

12:10 p.m. - 2004-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk