arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random call

I've been grinning for 5 minutes.

Called Breguet in his office.

Breguet: "Why on earth have I not heard from you for so long?? You hate me, huh?"
Me: "NO! I called but you were busy laa, this la, that laa.." lame excuse.. I'm in love, you silly head! Can't you read between the lines??
Breguet: "Do you have a pen and paper with me now. Jot down my handphone number."
Me:"Wahhh, you already got a handphone??? Did I hear you right? Handphone as in HANDPHONE??????Aha!
Breguet: "Well, I'm experimenting with the prepaid."
Me: "You got A HANDPHONE? Hahahaha!"

Can't really tell what amused me. His brief talk that always delighted me or the fact that this gadget-man who immerses himself with IMac(s), PDAs, Digicams, bla, bla never bothered to buy a mobile phone. It's quite amazing knowing he has transformed today

Well, just a bit. :)

8:37 p.m. - 2004-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk