arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I left a piece of me in a different land

Hey yaa...I am back here in one piece and thank God for that.

I miss Bali teribbly...!!Uwargghhhh!

I know I am just being paranoid but the thought of not having to carry the responsibility was too great, I want to stay there forever. Above all, the time was so splendid, I still can't believe I am here now. Just less than 48 hours ago, I stormed the streets of Kuta for our last minutes shopping there.

Engrossed pretty boys watching the sunser at Kuta Beach

3:16 p.m. - 2004-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk