arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey, i'm on my first week here

Ironically, I dont feel old here. No matter how troubled I am swarming with works, there's this little part of me stay young all the time.

Now only I understand how some people longed that kind of peacefulness to be driven in life. It's so easy here..when you're away with material needs in your life (although I asked Mookie to send me my Redken Hair stuffs because I can live with it :)).

I don't miss my partner as much as I thought I would be. I am okay with it. And it's great to be away from my mom for a while. We both need a break.

And oh,...I had lunch with Lau today and learned that he is actually a British. Hmm...he's cute as ever. He shared with me some life changing experience in a remote town in China and his trip to India recenly. At least, he managed to lessen the burden I've been having for the past week. I had a good laugh...for a while and threw myself in the endless works afterwards. :)

6:51 p.m. - 2004-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk