arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crossing another year

Happy Birthday Breguet..

Even in this remote place, away from hectics of my real life, vaguely concious, still, I do remember.

The truth still wasn't clear no matter how much I've flipped back every memories I cautiously caressed. Now that I've started a happier mode of life with somebody else, you still remain as a prominent figure to me.

The wisdom talks, drumming senses in my head, the husky voices, the musky tobacco smell that hung over you, and the Adonis fingers that strummed the guitar singing beautiful medleys before I went to sleep.

Despite all, you hesitated...not daring to tell me. My shoes just did not fit.

Above all, bigotry aside, I am honored just to be somebody really close to you too. Thank you.

May your loneliness spurs into something great to live for, great enough to die for

Happy Birthday again.

11:03 a.m. - 2004-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk