arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I breathe my lung well today

I am in the mood to write.

I have been developing serious headaches and tendency to vomit all day. No darling... I'm not pregnant..not yet. :p The doctor diagnosed me with...ahem..anxiety.I think the tranquilizer and Archilions worked wonderful on me. Sleeping had never become so beautiful at times.

Jay: Bukan tranquilizer tu untuk gajah ke?Like if they want to calm the gajah down, u gotta give the poor elephant a tranquilizer shot"

Me: Huh???Like helloooooo!!??Bukan la dey..this is for me. ;p

Yeah, right..how can you get a stress in sleepy town of Kuala Belait when everything moves like a snail pace here. Result was, I said good bye to approx. RM100 for 2 weeks supply of the pills which I know I'm not going to finish.

Ok..Im still stuck in this remote place. Still stuck with seeing male species a.k.a my colleagues 24-7...eeeuuwww!! I soothed my heart with shopping and more shoppings especially in Miri. I even ordered a TAG yesterday, which my partner will kill me if he knows because I've been whining how expensive everthing in Brunei is when you're earning in Ringgits. Loads of branded stuff I've shrank my money for. Dior stuffs, Dior jeans and Dior perfume, a pair of CHEAAAAAAAAP Reebok in Labuan, 4 handbags to give away, silks and satins, and fine clothings. I wasted away my hard-earned money just like I've never earned it, just like I dont care.

Well..I thought I'd save more here by getting the allowances. Ni terbalik laa pulakk. And..there's a trip to Shanghai soooooon..*sighh* but at least it's all covered for.

And my Lau, the 'lazat' face in this company I'm attached at, is still looking 'lazat' these days. We hardly talk or meet in the office, but during a contract signing ceremony last week, I took every opportunity to talk to him and guess what? He offered a luxury club membership for me with no charge at all. Only ME! Not my Project Managers or colleagues. Says who that I cant take advantage of the situations. But above all, Im his client anyway....oh, well. Just cant forget that this is the guy who looked straight to my lips whenever I put on my lipgloss. And we dont want to talk about that, do we? :)

I've always thought of you as breath of fresh air. Definitely not an ordinary plain Jane..Mookie must have remembered this sms he gave me sometimes back me in which I opted to ignore. Sending me goosebumps, but I purposely see the negative side of him because whatever he says has..interest. I found out yesterday that lots of people in this office do not like him. I'm still his client, no matter what and I keep that distance. I dont forget how the difficult relationship between my partner and I blossomed almost 2 years back. I've kept it well as a secret up till now

I think, I have to confess to my partner that I fancy this guy tomorrow. Kalau berani laaa.....hehehe

I'm going for horse riding in Panaga today with Cengkerik and Rizal..Yayyyyyy!!

p/s: Rafthah..thanks for wanting to introduce me to ur friends here. But Im so far from Bandar Seri Begawan and it will not do them justice. I'm away most of the time...kesian sapa2 jadi kawan I :( but tQ anyway.

4:09 p.m. - 2004-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk