arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cakkk!!

So what shall I say after almost 6 weeks not stepping the KL ground? It feels weird. It still is. Didnt expect being deported would be this weird. Weird, beyond believe.

Been back for 8 days and am still 'hung-over'. Heh..*lame*. I am boyfriendless this week since my partner is on vacation till today and will be shipped to the land of Princess Rania tomorrow.*lame again* What's with men these days? Just when I'm finally back here, why does he have to go for some business arrangement NOW? Nvm anyway, I wont be around again for the trip to HK-Shanghai soon. He's been opposing to the idea of me going there and my smart mouth hasn't spilled anything pissed yet. Not just yet.

Well, i gotta miss the pathetic boys in Brunei. As scarily predicted, it's not healthy coming back here. I've begun to pick up my formerly bad habits. Less sleep, less time at home, bad eating habits since I dont have to cook anymore(too much junkies because I finally found real foods!Hoorayyy to Starbucks and Chilis), I forgot my HL milk I took religiously everyday in Brunei, tension rise, too much time on the road..and I forgot about Lau too..(wtf?) and millions more. Every morning for the past 8 days I have been swearing to every imbecile driver who didnt move out my way on the road. And who the hell am I to blame the gruelling traffics in KL? This is when I miss and appreciate Kuala Belait quietness because it took me only 3 minutes to reach office + leering + drooling at the sexy Ferrari driven by my neighbour there.

Mookie and Yaya must have been bored listening to my antics on Brunei esp on how mad and hilarious Rik could be singing Jalur Gemilang on TV1 at 8:00 pm everyday. Non-Stop! Imagine...an Indonesian singing Jalur Gemilang in full of pride, loud and emotion in Brunei. I had previously proposed he sang that at the immigration counter should he have problem coming back again.

They boys still sms me religously everyday asking me when am I going to Kiara. I should really resume the horse riding class here...but I'm not sure. Nothing is as interesting when I have partner like Rizal because he loves horses like nobody's business. Maybe soon...we'll see about that.

Office wise? Hate it beyond believe(again). Start going back at 5 everyday. That's the only good thing when I came back here. The sight at Miss Bitch with her fakest smile and slammed the phone when it wasnt my fault that she's having a PMS this morning makes me sick. So does her ally, the uber-bald superego dickhead. I am taking it lightly merely because I cant afford to feel depress at this moment. I can't afford to feel childish, feel down and stupid merely because of I have to face a lot of emotional judgement from some people who always care only of their own asses. Just because I am fresh from Kuala Belait and its calmness that surrounds me. I have a lot of patience to spare this week before it runs over soon.

So, it explains why 3 dateless women screaming and panting in that big karaoke room in Bangsar on Saturday. Now I feel like singing again. Tsk

*******

Some days back...

M00ke: Kak, you ni jiwang la..
Me : Ye ke? *laughing hilariously*
M00ke: Iye..cuba u baca diary u balik..

Jiwang? Look again. I'm merely being melancholic and depressed bukan jiwanggggg!! Do I look like Shakepeare's girlfriend creating sonnets for the stack of documents behind my walls? EEiii..makcik ni...

1:22 p.m. - 2004-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk