arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the best part of me is almost taken away

I'm a piecemeal and beat.

This is the first time in almost 2 weeks that I'm finally breathing. It's scary. Can't believe the crazy moves the ceo did to pursue a job. I am finally about 1% released from his task.

Now I understand on why Malaysia develops faster than any other nations in the region. Believe it or not, the scene is not picturesque here. Far from it. I saw the dirty works played professionally among the tops and the middles somewhere else. At the end of the day, we are all just the kuli batak panting and scraping all the dirts on the ground.

But somebody out there, and here still have hearts. I do believe good deeds are to be remembered forever. We just cant stop believing.

11:47 a.m. - 2005-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk