arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

unseen genius

It's odd when you know that you are perpetually swarmed with papers and clueless of what's happening to the world outside yet you suddenly found yourself smiling and thinking of wowwhatadamnhot Gerard Butler is. Well yes..he is. (Note: Remind me to say sorry to my boyfriend, heh?)

Ok..my mind's has gone completely loco today.

I'm bored. Thus explains the empty updates. I practically ditched my good friend on a temporary basis because all she could yak about was men-problem, I swear I could strangle her. So, even tho tough as it is for the past one month, I am happy you just have to believe me. And here goes a story of a girl who wandered around and found herself buying ticket to Paris to explore the wonders of Europe for a month.

And oh yes...after the disaster of Penang trip where all we could do was stuffing our mouth with foods. (well, i had a complete set of nasi minyak at 3 am in the morning, so god help me!), I finally have started my long-due planned diet.

And the holy word is ATKINS.

I dont care what the world has to say about Bob Atkins. I made it and it's all that matters.

Lost 8 kgs, dudes!

My partner can say goodbye to his money when he's literally forced to buy me Atkins stuffs in Vancouver today. hahahaha!

And now I can parade all over Europe next month without feeling goofy. Yay!

5:02 p.m. - 2005-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk