arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weekends on cats and ps boutique


Meoowwww!!I spent the weekend alone babysitting my large brood of cats. I think they may have gone a bit loco when my mom�s not around. Some sit on my lap, some on my chest, others just couldn�t stand me closing my bedroom door, they began making noise. I even watched The Incredibles on dvd with them last night. Cats, they just love it when you are around to pamper them.

I hit on Petaling Street on the evening yesterday. Since I didn�t want to spend hundreds of bucks on a lost screw of my watch, I looked for alternative there. Suprisingly, after a nice little chat with the Bangla boy on the street, he got me the little screw for free. No one will ever darn know that the bloody screw isn�t original.

I moved around there looking for some pirated dvds, but ended up getting a crash course with another Bangla boy on how to detect a high quality imitation watch which impressed me like nobody�s business. I bumped into 2 mat salehs from Chezc Republic, who came there asking the Bangla boy on how to operate one of the watches they bought the day before. They were so happy getting 5 �branded� watches at only RM1000, they went back happy, sated, stopped at me and wiggling my nose. It struck me as odd but I ended up laughing anyway. I wish I could just tell them that I could bargain more half the amount they paid for. Mesti dia org tak puas hati punya..hehehe..

Like who in Europe would have ever thought that they are wearing a fake Panerai or Vacheron or Chopard? No wonder they went back happy semacam je..

4:59 p.m. - 2005-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk