arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Budapest Galore

Hiya!

Im in the middle of Budapest city now and the place is just great. I have so much to tell but I'll save it for later. I came here from Dortmund Germany yesterday and its raining and cold outside.

I miss KL already and my mother has been calling everyday as if Im just next door.

Im going to Buda Castle today and shop a little in Vaci Utca. Wish me luck and safe travelling alone.

:)

11:47 a.m. - 2005-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk