arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy birthday old man

It's Breguet's birthday today and I ought to give him a kick on his butt for having zonked off in the middle of the day.

Had him texted me yesterday on what his birthday wishes are like.

"Rich, filthy rich and normal...and err..a cute ahh make it Nicole Kidman..alh!That's it. I wish for Nicole Kidman!Nothing happened also!:)?

Yeahh...I can always find you a Nic transvetite though...durghhhh!!! :P

And to think just last week he was luring my head into buying him an iPoD shuffle on top 60GB iPoD photo he already have so he doesnt have to carry the damn heavy thing around for jogging. So imagine my horror today. I still have no idea what to get him. Any suggestion?

4:09 p.m. - 2005-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk