arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

menyampahnya aku

I guess I have the right to be pissed.

I cant imagine being an employee here would mean fighting for my own so-called medical benefits when they should have provided it in the first place.

It stings me the whole day trying to figure out why on earth I should write an email asking sympathy bla bla bla...and hofefully some crazy people out there would understand. Why should I try to make ends meet when it was them who ignored my right as an employee. Cakap je lebih diaorg ni...padan la muka korang kena bayar ribu2 pasal ni nanti. Jentik hidung baru tahu.

Helllooooooooooo........it's my body we're talking about here. I am desperate and the surgeon's knife will cut my flesh in exactly a week and why the hell you guys keep quiet on this?

Surely I am not going to use my personal insurance on this surgery. I will make the company suffer for all the things they made me go through.

Watch me.

5:48 p.m. - 2005-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk