arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to the world of maxis 3G

Goshhh!! I didnt touch the ground for 3 weeks! Not even the ground floor of the hospital.

Anyway, my company today equipped me with a laptop and a 3G phone.

Maxis rocks better than my crazy orthophedeic or the crutches, my best friend now. The connection is superb.

Pretty neat, heh?

11:27 p.m. - 2005-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk