arttistic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Therapist and I

He'd stop in the middle of my treatment to lingeringly look at me. He'd flash that quiet smile and gently touched my weak left knee.

I know that look. For weeks I've been trying hard to look unperturbed. This cant be happening.

So, I brought along my boyfriend with me yesterday. No, he opted to come.

7:52 p.m. - 2005-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kieli
natinski
clov3ry
m-i-m-i
kaezrin
fengh
beq1855
bintangsepi
nectar3103
arien-star
suddenlyalan
darihati
myzephyr
bintangmalam
hamlet99
m00k3
mu5ings
trsk